English

6th Grade Teachers

Ms. Jamerson
 Ms. Jamerson
kjamerson@bcpschools.org 

Mrs. Scialdo
Mrs. Scialdo
sscialdo@bcpschools.org 

Ms. Thompson 
Ms. Thompson
lthompson@bcpschools.org

7th Grade Teachers

 Mrs. Johnson
Mrs. Johnson
ajohnson@bcpschools.org 

 Mrs. Nichols
Mrs. Nichols
lnichols@bcpschools.org

8th Grade Teachers

Ms. Henderson
Ms. Henderson
chenderson@bcpschools.org

Mrs. Jones 
Mrs. Jones
fjones@bcpschools.org




Resources
Helpful Websites:

Study Island

Dictionary/Thesaurus

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.