Electives

Mr. Abruzzo
Mr. Abruzzo
Technology
eabruzzo@bcpschools.org

 Ms. Bromer
Ms. Bromer
Art
gayle@bcpschools.org

Denise Leatherwood
Mrs. Leatherwood
Library
denisel@bcpschools.org




Mr. Booker
Mr. Booker
Computers
 cbooker@bcpschools.org

Mrs. Dorrier
Mrs. Dorrier
Agriculture
sdorrier@bcpschools.org

Mr. Naquin
Mr. Naquin
Music
dnaquin@bcpschools.org

 Wolfgang Acevedo
Mr. Acevedo
Spanish
  wacevedo@bcpschools.org

Useful Links

Mr. Abruzzo - VDOE Technology Info

Mr. Booker - VDOE Business & Technology

Ms. Bromer - Art SOL's

Mrs. Dorrier - VDOE Ag Information

Mr. Naquin - VDOE Music SOL'S

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.