Electives

Mr. Abruzzo
Mr. Abruzzo
Technology
eabruzzo@bcpschools.org

 Ms. Bromer
Ms. Bromer
Art
gayle@bcpschools.org

Mrs. Hanes
Mrs. Hanes
Library
mhanes@bcpschools.org




Mr. Booker
Mr. Booker
Computers
 cbooker@bcpschools.org

Mrs. Dorrier
Mrs. Dorrier
Agriculture
sdorrier@bcpschools.org

Mr. Naquin
Mr. Naquin
Music
dnaquin@bcpschools.org

Mr. Tudela
Mr. Tudela
Spanish
ctudela@bcpschools.org

Useful Links

Mr. Abruzzo - VDOE Technology Info

Mr. Booker - VDOE Business & Technology

Ms. Bromer - Art SOL's

Mrs. Dorrier - VDOE Ag Information

Mrs. Hanes - BCMS Library Web Page

Mr. Naquin - VDOE Music SOL'S

Ms. Wilbourne - Spanish SOL's

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.