Math

6th Grade

Mrs. Lawing-Jones
Mrs. Lawing-Jones
lljones@bcpschools.org 

 Mrs. Ragland
Mrs. Ragland
cragland@bcpschools.org 

Ms. Spencer
 Ms. Spencer
tspencer@bcpschools.org

7th Grade

Mrs. Davis
Mrs. Davis
sdavis@bcpschools.org 

 Mrs. Drumheller
 Mrs. Drumheller
 sdrumheller@bcpschools.org 

 Ms. Rose
 Ms. Rose
 yrose@bcpschools.org

Mr. Soltebeck

Mr. Solterbeck
csolterbeck@bcpschools.org


8th Grade

Mrs. Burnette
Mrs. Burnette
kburnette@bcpschools.org

 Mrs. Huskey 
 Mrs. Huskey
 pamela@bcpschools.org

 Mrs. Vencil
Mrs. Vencil
 svencil@bcpschools.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.